ZOOM Bookbinding workshops and book archaeology from the library of the Monastery of St. Catherine's, Sinai, by Dr. Nikolas Sarris, 02/10/2021

Balkan Heritage Foundation & Department of Archaeology at the New Bulgarian University are pleased to invite you to Bookbinding workshops and book archaeology from the library of the Monastery of St. Catherine's, Sinai by Dr. Nikolas Sarris, Conservator of paper and archive materials, National Library of Greece, on Saturday, October 02, 2021 at 1 pm New York (EDT), 6 pm London, UK (GMT), 8 pm Sofia, Bulgaria (EET)

Ανακοινώσεις: 

webinar για περιοδικές εκθέσεις 05/10/2021

Vastari is hosting a webinar on 5 October 2021. The details are as follows:

Elephant in the Room: Are temporary exhibitions under threat or do museums need them more than ever?
Oct 5, 2021 05:00 PM London

Ανακοινώσεις: 

2 θέσεις συντηρητή στο Μουσείο Φυσικής Ιστορίας στο Λονδίνο- προθεσμίες 30/09/2021 και 10/10/2021

The Natural History Museum in London (UK) are currently advertising two roles:

Interim Conservator (12 months, full time) £30,877 per annum, closing 9am 10 October 2021

Salvage Assistant (12 months, full time) £27,278 per annum, closing 9am 30 September 2021

Please see the museum’s website for details and the application procedure https://www.nhm.ac.uk/about-us/careers.html

ΠΡΟΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΗΣ ΘΕΣΕΩΝ 27/09/2021- Καρδίτσα

ΕΦΟΡΕΙΑ ΑΡΧΑΙΟΤΗΤΩΝ ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑΣ

ΑΝΑΚΟΙΝΩΣΗ πρόσληψης επιστημονικού προσωπικού με σύμβαση εργασίας ιδιωτικού δικαίου ορισμένου χρόνου, για την εκτέλεση των εργασιών του υποέργου “Διαμόρφωση, προστασία και ανάδειξη των μνημείων του αρχαιολογικού χώρου Μαγούλα Άγιος Ιωάννης Πρόδρομος, Τ.Κ. Προδρόμου του Δήμου Καρδίτσας, Π.Ε. Καρδίτσας” στο πλαίσιο της πράξης “Διαμόρφωση, προστασία και ανάδειξη των μνημείων του αρχαιολογικού χώρου Μαγούλα Άγιος Ιωάννης Πρόδρομος Τ.Κ. Προδρόμου του Δήμου Καρδίτσας, Π.Ε. Καρδίτσας”

Σελίδες

Εγγραφή στο Front page feed